AFC Plympton

FA CHARTER STANDARD FOOTBALL CLUB

Members of the Devon Junior Minor League

       Contact Us      

Teams in new 2019-20season

<>

 

CHAIRMAN

Barry Metters

01752-339572

b_metters@sky.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Tony Collings07837910674

SECRETARY

Julie Metters

01752-339572

b_metters@sky.com

Ass SECRETARY

Hayley Cooper 

07581662734

 

TREASURER

Julie Metters

01752-339572

WELFARE OFFICERS

Barry Metters

Nick Dawe

01752-339572 

07763323572

b_metters@sky.com 

nickewad1@btopenworld.com

    THESE ARE CURRENT SCHOOL YEARS ------

Under 18s School year 12/13

Mark Easterbrook

07876555749

b_metters@sky.com

Under 16s School year 11

Nick Dawe

07763323572

nickewad1@btopenworld.com

Under 15s School year 10

Leigh Rowsell

07799693735

l.rowsell@sky.com  

Under 13s   School year 8

Greg Bridgett 

07502459217

gregb73@sky.com

Under 12s   School year 7

Sam Driscoll

07507348067

samdrisc@hotmail.com 

Under 11s   School year 6

Dave Kingwell

07967339121

djkingwell@gmail.com

 

PLYMPTON LADIES / GIRLS TEAMS

Plympton Ladies FC (over 16)

Barry Metters

07779730351

b_metters@sky.com

Under 15 girls school yrs 9-10

Kevin Naughton 

07885411182 

k.naughton1976@gmail.com

Under 13 girls school years 7-8

Barry Metters

07779730351

b_metters@sky.com

Under 11 girls school years 5-6

Chris Stuckey

07807698631

chris.stuckey92@yahoo.co.uk

Under 9 girls   school years 3-4

Steve Crossman

07305836266 

stevenjohn130789@gmail.com 

Under 7 girls   school years 1-2

Barry Metters 

07779730351 

b_metters@sky.com 

 

AFC PLYMPTON MINISOCCER TEAMS

Under 10s   School year 5

Reg Williams

07785188756

reg289@hotmail.com

Under 9s     School year 4

Mark Lumsden

07906091447

mark.lumsden@princessyachts.com 

Under 8s     School year 3

Rhys Howarth

07435317691

email club

Under 7s     School year 2

contact club

07779730351 

email club 

Under 6s     School year 1

Chris Maskell 

07891909860 

email club 

 

 CLUB ADDRESS

AFC PLYMPTON,
12 DEEBLE CLOSE,
PLYMPTON,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL7 4BR

b_metters@sky.com

Tel 339572 

 

*** There are lots of people who also do a great deal of good work to assist the club, unfortunately space restricts us from giving them all a mention.     To you ALL a big thank you .