AFC Plympton & Plympton Girls

FA CHARTER STANDARD FOOTBALL CLUB

Members of the Devon Junior Minor League

       Contact Us      

 2020-21season

 

CHAIRMAN

Barry Metters

01752-339572

b_metters@sky.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Tony Collings

07837910674

tony.collings007@hotmail.co.uk

SECRETARY

Julie Metters

01752-339572

b_metters@sky.com

Ass SECRETARY

Hayley Cooper 

07581662734

hayleyswaine@hotmail.com

TREASURER

Julie Metters

01752-339572

-------------------------------------

WELFARE OFFICER

COVID19 OFFICER

Barry Metters

Nick Dawe

01752-339572 

07763323572

b_metters@sky.com 

nickewad1@btopenworld.com

 SCHOOL YEARS  FROM SEP 2020

Under 18s School year 12/13

Nick Dawe

07763323572

nickewad1@btopenworld.com

Under 16s School year 11

Leigh Rowsell

07799693735

l.rowsell@sky.com  

Under 14s School year 9

Greg Bridgett 

07502459217

gregb73@sky.com

Under 13s   School year 8

Kevin Wroe

07834147521

kevin.wroe@hotmail.co.uk

Under 12s   School year 7

Dave Kingwell

07967339121

djkingwell@gmail.com

Under 11s   School year 6

Reg Williams

07785188756

reg289@hotmail.com

 

PLYMPTON LADIES / GIRLS TEAMS

Plympton Ladies FC (over 16)

Barry Metters

07779730351

b_metters@sky.com

Under 16 girls school yrs 10-11

Kevin Naughton 

07885411182 

k.naughton1976@gmail.com

Under 14 girls school yrs 8-9

Barry Metters

07779730351

b_metters@sky.com

Under 12 girls school yrs 6-7

Chris Stuckey

07807698631

chris.stuckey92@yahoo.co.uk

Under 10 girls   school yrs 4-5

Steve Crossman

07305836266 

stevenjohn130789@gmail.com 

Under 8 girls   school yrs 2-3

Jade Price 

club 

b_metters@sky.com 

 

AFC PLYMPTON MINISOCCER TEAMS

Under 10s   School yr 5

Mark Lumsden

07906091447

mark.lumsden@princessyachts.com 

Under 9s     School yr 4

Rhys Howarth

07435317691

rhysthowarth@gmail.com

Under 8s     School yr 3

contact club

07779730351 

email club 

Under 7s     School yr 2

Chris Maskell 

07891909860 

chrismaskell20@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 CLUB ADDRESS

AFC PLYMPTON,
12 DEEBLE CLOSE,
PLYMPTON,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL7 4BR

b_metters@sky.com

Tel 339572 

 

*** There are lots of people who also do a great deal of good work to assist the club, unfortunately space restricts us from giving them all a mention.     To you ALL a big thank you .