AFC Plympton

FA CHARTER STANDARD FOOTBALL CLUB

Members of the Devon Junior Minor League

       Contact Us      

Teams in 2017-18 age groups

 school years from September  

CHAIRMAN

Barry Metters

01752-339572

b_metters@sky.com

VICE CHAIRMAN

Justin Acton

07737884910

justin.acton@virginmedia.com

SECRETARY

Julie Metters

01752-339572

b_metters@sky.com

TREASURER

Julie Metters

01752-339572

b_metters@sky.com

WELFARE OFFICERS

Barry Metters

Nick Dawe

01752-339572 

07763323572

b_metters@sky.com 

nickewad1@btopenworld.com

    THESE ARE CURRENT SCHOOL YEARS ------

AFC PLYMPTON YOUTH TEAMS  IN 2015-16 SEASON  SCHOOL YEARS !!!

Under 18s School year 13/12

Neil Penhallurick

07882036293

Afcplympton@btinternet.com

Under 17/18s School yr 12

Tony Collings

07837910674

tony.collings007@hotmail.co.uk 

Under 16s School year 11

Mark Easterbrook

07876555749

b_metters@sky.com

Under 15s School year 10

Paul Hamilton

01752-331245

paul@thefitoutgroup.com 

Under 14s School year 9

Nick Dawe

07763323572

nickewad1@btopenworld.com

Under 13s School year 8

Leigh Rowsell

07799693735

l.rowsell@sky.com  

Under 12s School year 7

Louis Baverstock

07811250965

lcbplumbing@hotmail.co.uk

Under 11s   School year 6

Nick Preece

07779349097

preecey1@blueyonder.co.uk 

 

AFC PLYMPTON GIRLS TEAMS

Under 9s girls      years 3/4

Chris Stuckey

07807698631

chris.stuckey92@yahoo.co.uk

Under 11s girls    years 5/6

Barry Metters

07779730351

b_metters@sky.com

Under 13s girls    years 7/8

Codie Cleugh

codieal1995@gmail.com

Under 15s girls    years 9/10

Ben Nash

07818116742

bennash2007@gmail.com

 

PLYMPTON LADIES FC 

Plympton Ladies  (over 16)

Barry Metters

07779730351

b_metters@sky.com

Ladies u18s  Sch yrs 11/12/13

Chris Stuckey

07807698631

chris.stuckey92@yahoo.co.uk 

 

AFC PLYMPTON MINISOCCER TEAMS

Under 10s   School year 5

Sam Driscoll

07507348067

samdrisc@hotmail.com 

Under 9s     School year 4

Dave Kingwell

07967339121

djkingwell@gmail.com

Under 8s     School year 3

Reg Williams

07785188756

reg289@hotmail.com

Under 7s     School year 2

Mark Lumsden

 07906091447

mark.lumsden@princessyachts.com 

 

 

CLUB ADDRESS

AFC PLYMPTON,
12 DEEBLE CLOSE,
PLYMPTON,
PLYMOUTH,
DEVON,
PL7 4BR

 

 

*** There are lots of people who also do a great deal of good work to assist the club, unfortunately space restricts us from giving them all a mention.     To you ALL a big thank you .